Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
I have purchased several items from OMP this year. I am very pleased with the service and help received. Ron is great to do business with, as well as knowing the parts he sells. I have had several phone conversations with him and have never had a complaint. He will go to great lengths to help. Having their place within driving distance from my home in Plant City has proven to be a great asset if parts are needed fast. Thanks a bunch, Ron. Bruce Lott Bruce L.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016
Profile image
Very happy thus far with the parts selection and quick service. Orders arrived correct, as scheduled, and well packaged.Thanks. Manny P. manuel patron
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2016
Profile image
Ron was extremely helpful. They had the gaskets I needed for my Yamaha and they had good pricing too! Now that I know about them I will always check with them first whenever I need parts or other accessories. I will also be telling all my Sarasota friends about them. Its good to deal with a local company. Edward B.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2016
Profile image
Ron went the extra mile to make sure my time sensitive order went out on time. Excellent response time and care for the customer...couldn't be happier with my experience with Offshore Marine. Brian
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2016
Profile image
Ron is very knowledgeable on parts and helped me in choosing the correct gasket kit to rebuild my 40hp Yamaha. I strongly recommend Offshore Marine. Cody N
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2016
Profile image
Excellent prices and quick delivery on manifold gasket and Boyesen reeds for 27 yr old 1989 Evinrude 60. Very satisfied, and will use again. Bruce Bradley
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2016
Profile image
You guys are awesome!!! I've finally found that pump I needed and it fits perfect!! 100% Happy. Oh and fast shipping via USPS got here two days before it was scheduled to. I'm very impressed wit you. Thank you!!! Chuck C
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2015
Profile image
I was extremely pleased with the gasket kit for my 1985 Force 50. However, as I assembled my motor, I noticed there was a small discrepancy with the head gasket. I called OMP and Ron, who was extremely courteous and knowledgeable, helped solve my minor problem and had a new head gasket priority mailed to me right away. I am happy that I bought my gasket kit from Offshore Marine Parts. I can't wait to be back on the water! Anthony Rosica
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2015
Profile image
Ron, was a great help with trouble shooting and getting me the right parts for my 1994 Mercury Sport Jet, If you have shopped other places you need to check these guys out and see what you have been missing!!!!! Great prices, Great service. Mike Wines Mike Wines
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2015
Profile image
Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable service folks who you can talk to! Exceptional service. This is where I will now go for Parts and advice for my 1995 Johnson 225 looper! Bob Cooper
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2015

Back to top