Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Thanks for the great service…… Tony W
Rating
Placed on August 3, 2017
Profile image
Everything was perfect. Well done. Thanks. Scott H
Rating
Placed on July 13, 2017
Profile image
Ron was amazing. I had previously ordered parts from another website and never received a notification that they were on back order. I called and spoke with Ron, he said they have the parts. I asked if he could overnight them and UPS was going to be there in 10 minutes. He got my order out the door and is arriving today. Amazing prices and out of this world customer service. I will be using them for all my part needs. JUSTIN HARMAN
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2017
Profile image
I have purchased several items from OMP this year. I am very pleased with the service and help received. Ron is great to do business with, as well as knowing the parts he sells. I have had several phone conversations with him and have never had a complaint. He will go to great lengths to help. Having their place within driving distance from my home in Plant City has proven to be a great asset if parts are needed fast. Thanks a bunch, Ron. Bruce Lott Bruce L.
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016
Profile image
Very happy thus far with the parts selection and quick service. Orders arrived correct, as scheduled, and well packaged.Thanks. Manny P. manuel patron
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2016
Profile image
Ron was extremely helpful. They had the gaskets I needed for my Yamaha and they had good pricing too! Now that I know about them I will always check with them first whenever I need parts or other accessories. I will also be telling all my Sarasota friends about them. Its good to deal with a local company. Edward B.
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2016
Profile image
Ron went the extra mile to make sure my time sensitive order went out on time. Excellent response time and care for the customer...couldn't be happier with my experience with Offshore Marine. Brian
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2016
Profile image
Ron is very knowledgeable on parts and helped me in choosing the correct gasket kit to rebuild my 40hp Yamaha. I strongly recommend Offshore Marine. Cody N
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2016
Profile image
Excellent prices and quick delivery on manifold gasket and Boyesen reeds for 27 yr old 1989 Evinrude 60. Very satisfied, and will use again. Bruce Bradley
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2016
Profile image
You guys are awesome!!! I've finally found that pump I needed and it fits perfect!! 100% Happy. Oh and fast shipping via USPS got here two days before it was scheduled to. I'm very impressed wit you. Thank you!!! Chuck C
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2015

Back to top