Ron and Cody are the best people to deal with in the business. They have always been so professional to me, and have been very patient. I do not know very much about my outboard, but they always seem to find the correct part for me. Thanks guys!
November 5, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jim
Great service, thanks Cody,
August 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Adrian Gonzalez
Have dealt with Ron on 2 different phone calls (one return and a new parts order) he was awesome in both calls. Helpful and easy to talk to, he suggested I send an email of the parts I was looking for and promptly replied with all the part numbers I needed and was ready to go! An online service that feels like your walking into an actual respectful supply house is hard to come by these days.
June 5, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nick Menger
Ordered on a Thursday afternoon, received on the following Monday (Easter weekend). Ron was very knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. These folks will definitely be my "go to" when I need more parts. Thanks!!
April 3, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tony Merritt
Thanks for the great service……
August 3, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tony W
Everything was perfect. Well done. Thanks.
July 13, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Scott H
Ron was amazing. I had previously ordered parts from another website and never received a notification that they were on back order. I called and spoke with Ron, he said they have the parts. I asked if he could overnight them and UPS was going to be there in 10 minutes. He got my order out the door and is arriving today. Amazing prices and out of this world customer service. I will be using them for all my part needs.
June 14, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
JUSTIN HARMAN
Wow! You guys are faster than Amazon! Thanks for you quick attention to this order ( I hope it fixed my problem :-) )
May 30, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Steve B
I have purchased several items from OMP this year. I am very pleased with the service and help received. Ron is great to do business with, as well as knowing the parts he sells. I have had several phone conversations with him and have never had a complaint. He will go to great lengths to help. Having their place within driving distance from my home in Plant City has proven to be a great asset if parts are needed fast. Thanks a bunch, Ron. Bruce Lott
September 25, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bruce L.
Very happy thus far with the parts selection and quick service. Orders arrived correct, as scheduled, and well packaged.Thanks. Manny P.
June 30, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
manuel patron